LAHORE - Pakistan Steel Re-Rolling Mills Association has elected new executive committee including Shahnawaz Ishtiaq as new chairman, Mian Shoaib Arshad as Senior vice chairman, Sufi Muhammad Azeem as vice chairman (Lahore Circle) and Hanif Jewani as vice chairman (Karachi Circle) for the year 2014-15. The results of the newly elected office-bearers were announced at 53rd Annual General Meeting of Pakistan Steel Re-Rolling Mills Association held here at Lahore Chamber of Commerce and Industry.  Steel industry leaders Hafiz Mohammad Akbar, Murad Ashraf and a large number of steel industry businessmen were present on the occasion.

The executive committee members elected for the year 2014-15 are (Lahore Circle) Mian Manzoor Ahmad, Mian Muhammad Saeed, Mian Arif Mahmood, Karim Aziz Malik (Karachi Circle) Dewan Abu Obaida Farooqui, Akhtar Saeed, Khurram Ishtiaq and Siraj Chatoor.