PESHAWAR - Seven candidates of ANP, PPP and JUI-F were unofficially elected unopposed as members of the Senate on general seats here Saturday. The seven candidates elected unopposed are Zahid Khan, Abdul Nabi Bangash, Haji Adeel from ANP, Gulzar Ahmad Khan, Waqar Ahmad Khan and Sardar Ali Khan from PPP and Haji Ghulam Ali from JUI-F. Meanwhile, Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani has congratulated the seven Senators.