The Supreme Court (SC) Chief Justice, Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, has constituted five benches for the week started from August 24 for the hearing of number of cases. Three benches in Islamabad and two benches in Lahore will stare cases hearing. According to cause list, the first bench comprises Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Ghulam Rabbani and Justice Jawwad S Khawaja. The second bench comprises Justice Sardar Muhammad Raza Khan and Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali and the third bench comprises Justice Tassaduq Hussain Jilani and Justice Nasir-ul-Mulk. In Supreme Court Lahore, bench number one comprises Justice Khalilur Rehman Ramday, Justice Chaudhry Ijaz Ahmed and Justice Muhammad Sair Ali whereas bench number two consists of Justice Syed Zahid Hussain and Justice Mahmood Akhter Shahid Siddiqui.