LAHORE The PCB has received the nomination papers of candidates for elections of East, West, and North Zone Lahore which are to be held on March 26 at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Abdul Sami Khan Election Commissioner PCB will conduct the elections. The Candidates for the respective zones are: EAST ZONE: President: Syed Muhammad Kamil Shah, Muhammad Aslam, Najaf Hameed Khan Niazi. Secretary: Ahmad Ayyaz Khan, Habib-ul-Hassan, Syed Hussain Tahir Shah. Treasurer: Ghulam Abbas, Javed Amin, Majeed Javaid Shahid WEST ZONE President: Syed Tauqir Shah, Zulfiqar Ahmed Secretary: Muhammad Naeem Khan, Muhammad Shoaib Dar Treasurer: Muhammad Aslam, Sh. Khurram Hafeez NORTH ZONE President: Muhammad Mobin, Malik Sarwar Mehmood, Masood Anwar Secretary: Muhammad Zaheer, Muhammad Naseer Treasurer: Aziz-ur-Rehman, Imtiaz Ahmed Malik.