ISLAMABAD -  The electoral body has notified returned candidates for three more general seats of National, Sindh and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assemblies, a press release said Thursday. Kazim Ali Shah has been notified as returned candidate for NA-217 Khairpur-III, Fakhar Azam Wazir for PK-71 Bannu-II and Abdul Sattar Rajper for PS-22 Naushehro Feroze-IV. Earlier on Wednesday, the electoral body had notified the returned candidates for 806 general seats.