MAILSI - Pakistan Seraiki Party President Barrister Taj Muhammad Khan Langah has said that Seraikistan will get the status of province before the upcoming general elections.

He said that Seraikistan consisting of 19 districts representing Pakistan’s 45 million Seraiki speaking people.

He added that Multan, Bahawalpur and Dera Ismail Khan integral part of the Seraikistan and the people of these regions don’t want to be divided into different provinces.