RAWALPINDI - Anti Terrorism Court on Tuesday formally indicted the twelve persons in planning suicide attacks on former president Pervez Musharraf and other important personalities in the country. Anti Terrorism Court (ATC), Rawalpindi No 2 Judge Sakhi Muhammad Kahot who had been conducting the trial of the twelve accused Intikhab Abbasi, Abid Khan, Muhammad Ishaq, Muhammad Kabir, Qamaruz Zaman, Zafar Ali, Muhammad Zameer, Muhammad Touqir, Muhammad Sajjad, Abdul Sattar, Farhan Mehmood and Rashid Mehmood charged them with terrorism, criminal conspiracy and keeping explosive materials unlawfully. But the accused said the charges against them were false. The court put off the hearing till October 7 for recording the evidences in the main case and reserved its decision about the petition of the three accused Muhammad Zameer, Muhammad Touqir and Muhammad Sajjad who had sought the intervention of court, saying the investigators had not been recording their statements, as they were falsely implicated in the case. The accused were arrested by security agencies on June 1 from Sadiqabad, a densely populated area and seized three explosive-laden vehicles with over 1,000 Kg explosives. A case No 291/08 was registered against the accused under sections 4, 5 of Explosive Act, 120-B (criminal conspiracy) of Pakistan Penal Code and section 7 of Anti Terrorism Act with Sadiqabad police station. According to details, Rawalpindi police along with other security agencies cordoned off an area in Dhoke Kala Khan and carried out an early morning search on the tip off and sized three explosive-laden vehicles and arrested six men. Other arrests were made on the information obtained from the already arrested men. Meanwhile, New Town Police submitted the charge sheet (challan) against six men suspected for their alleged role in an early morning suicide attack on the official bus of an intelligence agency outside Hamza Camp (old Ojhri Camp), near Faizabad on November 24 last year.