OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE - Pakistan blind cricket defeated Indian blind team by five wickets to take an unassailable lead in the three-match Pak-India series. Pakistan have also won the Twenty20 series. India, after winning the toss, elected to bat first and formed a solid opening stand of 139 runs. Prakash was the pick of the Indian team as he added 83 runs in the Indian total of 324 for the loss of eight wickets in the allotted 40 overs. Shekhar Naik and Ganesh scored 46 runs each. Masood Jan and Yasir clinched two wickets each. Pakistan team, in reply, chased the target in 36.4 overs for the loss of five wickets. Masood Jan was player of the day as he smashed superb 81 runs while M Jamil, Zafar and Anees scored 69, 62 and 57 runs respectively. The third and last match will be played on Nov 26.