LAHORE - Pakistan Army crushed AIT Club Lahore 33-0 to lift Servis Tyres Premier Rugby League title here at Punjab Stadium Thursday. DHA Lahore thrashed Islamabad Jinns 27-5 for the third position. The 15-a-side league was organsied by Pakistan Rugby Union (PRU). Chief guest PRU president Fawzi Khawaja distributed prizes among the winners and top performers. PRU secretary Arif Saeed was also present there. M Nasir of Army was declared the best player of the league.