LAHORE The second PHF Junior Super Hockey League will begin from today (Wednesday) at National Hockey Stadium. A prize money of Rs two 2 million will be distributed amongst the players. Besides, man-of-the-match prize in every match, a motor cycle will be given to the player of the tournament. All the eight participating teams have reached Lahore. The scrutiny of the teams will also start from Wednesday prior to the matches. A three-member credentials check committee has constituted for the scrutiny of the players. Rana Mujahid Ali will be the convener. Deputy Collector Customs Karachi Habib Ahmad and Shahid Ali Khan will be the members. This league will be played on round robin league basis and the league will be played according to the FIH rules. The participating teams are Lahore, Sialkot, Karachi, Faisalabad, Quetta, PHF Academy, Islamabad and Peshawar. International qualified coaches have been detailed with the teams. Chairman National Assemblys Standing Committee on Sports, Iqbal Muhammad Ali, will inaugurate the event on Wednesday at 6pm at National Hockey Stadium. According to the schedule four matches will be played in the league on daily basis. The first match will be played between Islamabad and PHF Academy at 2pm, second match between Lahore and Peshawar at 4pm, third match between Quetta and Sialkot at 6pm and fourth match will be played between Faisalabad and Karachi at 8pm. The detailed managers and coaches of the teams are as follows. Lahore: Khalid Rasool (manager), Anjum Saeed, Muhammad Sarwar, Muhammad Asghar and Mujahid Afzal (coaches). Faisalabad: Khalid Bashir (manager), Muhammad Shafqat, Mian Zafar and Khalid Iqbal (coaches). Sialkot: Amir Shafiq (manager), Zaheer Ahmad Babar, Sabir Ali, Dilawar Hussain and Amir Rasheed (coaches). Peshawar: Manzoor Ahmad Saadat (manager), Ihsan Ullah, Naveed Iqbal, Ameer Hamza and Anwaar Hussain (coaches). Islamabad: Naeem Awan (manager), Col. Nadeem Ahmad, Naeem Ahmad, Rizwan Munir and Syed Zia Ullah Shah (coaches). Karachi: Farooq Khan (manager), Danish Kaleem, Iftikhar Uddin, Muhammad Ali and Muhammad Mubashar (coaches). Quetta: Farooq Ahmad (manager), Mujahid Butt, Ahmad Ali and Amir Saleem (coaches). PHF Academy: Saleem Sherwani (manager), Tariq Sheikh, Khawar Javed and Asif Ahmad Khan (coaches).