LAHORE The Pakistan Hockey Federation (PHF) has announced the man-of-the-match series committee as well as the media committee for the PHF Junior Super Hockey League. The committees have been form with the consultation of Sports Journalists Association of Lahore (SJAL). The man-of-the-match/series committee comprises Samsam Qadir, Rana Mujahid (PHF), Ali Hashimi and Sheikh Ejaz (SJAL). Shahid Sheikh will be the Chairman of the media committee while the members are M. Babur, Yousaf Anjum, Ashraf Chaudhry, Asher Butt and Taqweem-e-Millat. Farrukh Ata Butt will be the chief coordinator of the committee.