LAHORE - Gulzar Masih of Renala Khurd Cycling Club Okara won the 30 km cycle race on Monday. The 30 KM Ordinary Cycle Race was organised by Shaheen Cycling Club knocking 49 minutes and 58 seconds under the patronage of Punjab Cycling Association at Model Town Circuit , model Town Lahore. The race was started at 7.00 AM and Sardar Nazakat Ali, former international cyclist graced the opening ceremony as chief guest and Ch. Kamran Amin, President Punjab Cycling Association was the Closing Chief Guest and gave away Trophies to the winner. The duties of the judges were performed by Qasir Saddiq, Sardar Nazakat Ali, Moras Raza, Arif Anyat, Baba Sanjay Datt,Arif Jalal, Yousaf Shahaband Noor Hasan. The results of the race are as under (first six winners:- Gulzar Masih, Shaheen Club, 1st Farad, Shaheen Club, 2nd Muhammad Shakeel, SShaheen Club, 3rd Muhammad Ashfaq, Shaheen Club, 4th Muhammad Shafiq, Kasur, 5th Muhammad Talha , Shaheen Club, 6th