Islamabad (PR):Teradata, the analytic data platforms, marketing applications and services company, announced winners of the 12th Teradata National IT Excellence Awards. Chief guests Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, Federal Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources, and Dr. Syed Ismail Shah, Pakistan Telecommunication Authority (PTA) presented the winners trophies at a grand event on May 18 held in a local hotel. Mr. Amir Malik, member ministry of information technology government of Pakistan also graced the occasion as guest of honour.