LAHORE - Four benches have been constituted for the present week at Supreme Court Lahore registry.

Chief Justice of Pakistan Anwar Zaheer Jamali will head the first bench comprising Justice Amir Hani Muslim and Justice Sheikh Azmat Saeed.

The second bench will comprise Justice Mian Saqib Nisar and Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik. The third bench will be headed by Justice Asif Saeed Khan Khosa and Justice Sardar Tariq Masood while the fourth bench will be consisted of Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan and Justice Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhary.